Quotes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

quotes 2

 

So I used to do this a few years back… put quotes on photos.. little snapshots.. stuff i liked but didn’t feel were strong enough to be published.. so what I would do is put a quote on there..something which was relevant to the image. =) it was a nice way of inspiring myself and others.. and making use of those snapshots which i liked but didn’t stand on their own. =)

I recently took these off of my website .. so on the blog they go =)

 

quotes 3

 

quotes 1

Leave a Reply

