Shoot w/ Sara Rog

I shot with gorgeous new face Sara Rog, model and professional dutch athlete. These are some of the images from our shoot. She very much resembles twiggy =)  So we did a little Twiggy rendition set. and of course my obsession with flowers had to be included. I love her big bright eyes, the smooth skin and her look. A very easy person to work with, looking forward to another set as the summer settles in nicely =) I also created a website for Sara with a portfolio and contact information. This is a service i offer to some models i shoot with. * if you are a model and interested in having me get you started with your own website? contact me. *If you would like to shoot with her as well, I believe that she is still doing some TFP work..

.. check out the site and drop her a line   —>  Sara Rog Website 

 

Enjoy =)

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

One thought on “Shoot w/ Sara Rog

Leave a Reply

