Dear Sint Maarten: I DON’T RESPECT YOUR SYSTEM ……I WON’T PROTECT YOUR SYSTEM

in regard to them wanting to censor me.. about MY island in the sun.. the one i love but cannot call home anymore as it is diseased by the corrupt…..

wanna judge me? go right ahead.. but i stand by my beliefs which is more than i can say for any so called ‘respected’ politicians on the island .. or police authority. their credibility is never questioned..but mine is? i am from there.. i have all rights to my opinion because i see the island going own the drain.. selling out..exploited… thousands of foreigners come to the island JUST to make money..to make millions.. how little you ALL know !!!!! but i get bashed for so called ‘coming to sint maarten looking for work. really? do u think your almighty american dollar pans up to the euro right no? i don’t rake in the cash as so many of you believe.. and for certain that’s why some of you hate me and use this against me cuz you’re oh so afraid that i come there to take your money. don’t be afraid of me.. be afraid of all the damn investors and foreigners who come to the island to fill your ponds, sell out your leaders and sell out your land. YOUR LAND !! placing concrete where nature once was…? why? because your dirty politicians get cuts. it is very simple.

I am begged for shoots.. and i charge cuz i ain’t gonna work for free. i have expenses too. i take my ‘trips’ and work my ass off for YOU. and i get backlashed in return when the opportunity arises. great loyalty. thanks.

your own people selling you out.. selling out your land and your morale.. for what ? FOR THEIR BENEFIT!!!! but i am scrutinised and burned at the stake because i speak up against all the corruption and i don’t decorate the island with lies for all the tourists who go there to risk their lives. you ALL know the truth!!! and you all know i have always preached about these things. it’s no secret. i never made it one.

i will NEVER forget which of you Sint Maarteners showed me support and asked a question before accusing and threatening. i WILL remember all of you who were quick and happy to share the posts with your friends and judging me.. i will NEVER forget your names. trust me. i will remember the names of my clients who stayed true to me. and those of you who were the first to come reprimanding me and getting on nasty with your accusations and threats.. you have a special place in my thoughts.

now…..on to it..
if u are able to read and understand these difficult words then go right ahead. some of you may need a dictionary. a
and don’t go getting offended from what i am saying… b/c u want 15 mins of fame. who the cap fits fucking wears it. i’m not judging any of you. but those who know who this is for will know.

Lauryn Hill describes it perfectly, i’v always loved this song and it very much applies.

“Is no type of solution
Preventin’ me from freedom
Maintainin’ your polution
I won’t support your lie no more
I won’t even try no more
If I have to die, oh Lord
That’s how I choose to live
I won’t be compromised no more
I can’t be victimised no more
I just don’t sympathize no more
Cuz now I understand
You just wanna use me
You say “love” then abuse me
You never thought you’d loose me
But how quickly we forget
That nothin’ is for certain
You thought I’d stay here hurtin’
Your guilt trip’s just not workin’
Repressin’ me to death
Cuz now I’m choosin’ life, yo
I take the sacrifice, yo
If everything must go, then go
That’s how I choose to live

No more compromises
I see past your diguises
Blindin’ through mind control
Stealin’ my eternal soul
Appealin’ through material
To keep me as your slave

I get out of all your boxes. you can’t hold me in these chains
I’ll get out. I want out of social bondage. Knowin’ my condition. Oh, is the reason I must change

See, what you see is what you get
Oh, and you ain’t seen nothin’ yet
Oh, I don’t care if you’re upset
I could care less if you’re upset
See it don’t change the truth
And your hurt feeling’s no excuse
To keep me in this box
Psychological locks
Repressin’ true expression
Cementin’ this repression

PROMOTIN MASS DECEPTION SO THAT NO ONE CAN BE HEALED !!!!!!

I DON’T RESPECT YOUR SYSTEM
I WON’T PROTECT YOUR SYSTEM

When you talk I don’t listen
Oh, let my Father’s will be done

I just accepted what you said
Keepin’ me among the dead
The only way to know
Is to walk then learn and grow
But faith is not your speed
Oh, you’d had everyone believe
That you’re the sole authority
JUST FOLLOW THE MAJORITY
Afraid to face reality
THE SYSTEM IS A JOKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh, you’d be smart to save your soul
Oh, and escape this mind control

YOU SPENT YOUR LIFE IN SACRIFICE .

TO A SYSTEM FOR THE DEAD !!!!!!!!!

Oh, are you sure…
Where is the passion in this living
Are you sure it’s God you servin’
OBLIGATED TO A SYSTEM
Getting less then you’re deserving
Who made up these schools, I say
Who made up these rules, I say
Animal conditioning
Oh, just to keep us as a slave”

and that is all i have to say.

i don’t care for your bullshit opinions against me. i don’t care for your tactics to ruin me. i don’t give a fuck. because i’m not after sint maarten. i’m on to bigger better things. which do not involved diseased mentalities and sell out characters.

i am just too effin good for that bullshit.

MwDlqLkuEu

 

Leave a Reply

