Mrs. Dalloway

Mrs. Dalloway by SarinaGito
Mrs. Dalloway, a photo by SarinaGito on Flickr.

My 4th shoot this month and for the year. we did this on sunday january 13th. This is a client.. not a pro model.. she never wore make up.. we completely transformed her.. and she loved it !!!!

Part of my budget shoot specials. it doesn’t have to cost a ton to get your photo taken. to dress up nice and look different. =)

i try to stay as affordable as possible.. and with the new studio in Amsterdam it allows me to drop my rates somewhat so that my services are more accessible for more people.

if you are in Amsterdam… and interested in experiencing one of my shoots? feel free to contact me !!! =)

Thank you for reading =)

more shots soon.

Leave a Reply

