Designs…. fun in my rare spare time…

Graphic Designer? hmmm nah not really…..First & Foremost Photographer …Photo Retoucher……. because that’s what I am. but it is fun to do fun stuff with some spare time.  “Experimenting” is what i call it…. Just having fun with different and new things. Especially when you do it for friends and they love the results. yay me.

If you are interested in having me create a fun design for you as well.

Don’t hesitate to contact me! You can fill in a contact from here.

Photos are by me (Sarina Gito)

Please do not use elsewhere unless you have my written permission. Thank You!

.UNETHICAL. is a metal band based from Amsterdam. Currently taking auditions for drummer and frontman. For more info. Contact them here

Leave a Reply

