Thank You SO MUCH for your donations!!!!!

You have helped me and my career with your contribution…however big or small it is very much appreciated.

By making your donation you have helped me fund my upcoming exhibition on Sint. Maarten/Saint Martin.

A percentage of the sales made at this event will go towards my favourite charity on the island which helps homeless animals. It is very important that our children understand the importance of the treatment and betterment of these animals on Sint. Maarten/Saint. Martin as it has become a huge problem which people turn blind eyes to.

This must stop.

Thank you in making such an awesome contribution to my cause..both my career and my love for animals.

Thank you SO much!!

Sarina Gito

Leave a Reply

