Halloween @ The Cave

It’s always fun at the cave in Amsterdam. The number one place for rock and metal music. good buds and good times.

For a while i considered this place my second home, i was always there, not cuz i had nothign else to do but because it was a nice stop on the way home from work, saying hello to friends and grabbing a refreshing drink before heading home. Good Times.

Things have changed due to my work schedule – photography is HARDWORK- since i work for myself I no longer have the time to have a social life..not like what i used to have that is. All my time, energy and money goes into my small business.

Anyways. These are some of the shots taken during the cave halloween celebration 2009. I have lived in Amsterdam 12 years so far and I have never seen the people here celebrate Halloween so extravagantly… it’s becoming a big celebration here.

Which is cool because it is my FAVE ‘holiday’ . All Hallows Eve. Magical.

Leave a Reply

