His name was Nixie…..

Nixie...

Glow

Our beloved cat back home on Sint. Maarten. he is one of 4 kittens adopted at the veterinary clinic. and no it was not difficult for me to get this shot, as i have a natural talent and ALOT of patience with cats (grew up with them all my life since i was 5 years old) and they love the camera..atleast when i hold it. 🙂
One of my favourite things when i visit the island i was born on.

i miss my kitty cats on the island…
i miss connecting with the feline….
the hunter…..
like my sign…
the centaur…connected?
maybe….
dutch cats are just not the same (except for my first dutch cat ” Karma” – will blog abt him another time)
maybe it’s the lack of sunshine…
for me…
his name was nixie…and he loved posing…
Leave a Reply

